State of Texas Alliance for Recycling
Home > About STAR > Board of Directors

2018 STAR Board of Directors:


Ashley Faseler (Chair) – Waste Management

Sarah Mason (Vice Chair) City of Houston

Wendy Chance (Secretary)

Jason McCombs – (Treasurer) Austin Resource Recovery

Betsy DornRSE USA on behalf of Tetra Pak

Heather DouglasBalcones Resources

John Dunlap – Pratt Industries

George GutierrezHeil of Texas

Amy KirwinCity of San Marcos

Ken MayCapitol Area Council of Governments (CAPCOG)

Robert Trevino Jr.City of McAllen

Josephine ValenciaCity of San Antonio

Tim WarrenCall2Recycle

Ron WattingerJOSCO Products